Skip to main content

Park Board

Park Board

Park Board members are a volunteer board that assist in governing the Parks and Recreation Department. The five (5) member board serve six year terms where three (3) members are appointed by the Mayor, and two (2) are appointed by the Board of Education, one from Woodridge, and one from Cuyahoga Falls School Districts. The Board meets the second Thursday of each month at 5:00p in the community wing of the Cuyahoga Falls Natatorium.  The Parks and Recreation Department is main contact for park board members and can be contacted by calling 330-971-8225, email at, or writing to 2310 Second St, Cuyahoga Falls OH  44221.


2016 Park Board Members

Dick Sebastian, Chair

Steve Amos, Vice-chair

Lisa King, Secretary

John Schmidt, Member

Rose Ann DeBord, Member


Last changed 02/16/2016 - 5:02pm by pullin@cityofcf