Skip to main content

Cuyahoga Falls Amateur Baseball Association

Welcome to Cuyahoga Falls Amateur Baseball Association





2016 Registration Information:


Saturday, February 13: 10am to 1pm
Saturday, March 3: 10am to 1pm
Wednesday, March 9: 6pm to 8:30pm

Practice & Games Days (SUBJECT TO CHANGE)

T-Ball (Tue & Thurs): $45.00
Coach Pitch (Mon, Wed, & Fri): $45.00
H League (Tue, Thurs, & Sat): $45.00
G League (Mon, Wed, & Fri): $45.00
F League (Tue, Thurs, & Sat): $50.00
E League (Mon, Wed, & Fri): $55.00

Mail In Forms have been sent out. If you have any questions or didn't recieve your form, please contact Ryan Kinnan at


Players Clinc: We will be offering a Players Clinic again this year,We will again have sessions each Sunday afternoon starting February 14 and run for 6 weeks through March 20th - ending right before practices for teams begin.  This year we will focus on Coach Pitch, H, and G leagues.  We will be helping kids learn the basics and get them "back in the game" after a long off-season.  We will be at the Natatorium at a cost of $50 per player.  For any questions on the clinic contact Greg Nowak at or 330.730.4449

Umpires Wanted: We are looking for umpires for the 2016 season. For more information, please contact Bob Brown at 330-612-7533 or Curt Carlton at 330-802-4772

Forms & Flyers: Program Brochure   Registration Form   Players Clinic   Meet the Coaches   Memorial Day Parade   Night at the Races   Rubber Ducks Night   Golf Outing

Our organization would like to let you know of our bat rules for 2016. We all know that kids are asking for a new bat for baseball season for Christmas. We would like to specify what kind of bat that you would need to buy. This message is not an endorsement for any bat maker.
T-Ball & Coach Pitch: Bat is 2 1/4" in diameter
H-League: Bat diameter can be no more than 2 1/4" and must be a baseball type bat, not softball
G-League: The bat shall be no more than 2 3/4" in diameter at its thickest part and shall be no more than 33' in length with a -10 drop rate
F-League: The bat shall be no more than 2 5/8" at the barrel and will not exceed numerically more than 8.5 oz less than the length of the bat (e.g.. -a 33" bat cannot weigh less than 24.5 oz, -8.5). The bat must be USSA certified or -3 BBCor
E-League: The bat shall be no more than 2 5/8 in diameter at its thickest part and shall be no more than 36" in length. A bat shall not weigh numerically more than 3 oz less than the length of the bat (e.g.. a 33" long bat can't weigh less than 30 oz) The bat must be BBCor or USSA certified.
When going to look for a bat, it will say on the bat the following: "size, length and difference between the weight and length"
If there are any questions, please don't hesitate to contact us!

If you have any comments, concerns or questions, please contact Ryan Kinnan, Secretary and Webmaster of CFABA at 

Last changed 02/07/2016 - 12:22pm by rkinnan