Skip to main content

Board of Zoning Appeals

The current City of Cuyahoga Falls Board of Zoning Appeals is established under Article VIII, Section 2 of the Cuyahoga Falls City Charter adopted January 1, 1960 and amended on January 1, 2001.

  1. The Board consists of seven members who are appointed by the Mayor with the consent of a majority of the members of City Council.
  2. Appointments to the Board are for a 5-year term and are staggered.
  3. No Board Member may be an employee of the City or hold any other municipal office
Last changed 10/29/2010 - 3:22pm by webmaster