Skip to main content

Contact Us

Below is a list of city telephone numbers, names and email addresses. If you do not know who you need to contact please call our main line at 330-971-8000. City Hall's normal business hours are 8:00am to 5:00pm Monday through Friday except holidays. We also have an online contact form if you choose.

City Hall
2310 Second Street
Cuyahoga Falls, OH 44221
  330-971-8000  
       
Mayor Don Walters 330-971-8200  mayor@cityofcf.com
Service Director Eric Czetli 330-971-8240  service@cityofcf.com
Cemetery Operations Jeff Amburn 330-971-8446  
Civil Service   330-971-8150  
Development Diane Sheridan 330-971-8135  development@cityofcf.com
Economic Development   330-971-8135  
Festival Information   330-971-8373  
Housing Inspection   330-971-8144  
Housing Rehabilitation   330-971-8140  
Planning & Zoning   330-971-8135  
Deaf TDD      
Emergency   9-1-1  
Non-Emergency   330-923-7668  
City Building   330-971-8193  
Electric Michael D. Dougherty 330-971-8060  electric@cityofcf.com
Service & Repair   330-971-8050  
New/Billing Service   330-971-8250  ubdept@cityofcf.com
Engineering Tony Demasi 330-971-8180  engineering@cityofcf.com
Building   330-971-8100  
Finance Bryan Hoffman 330-971-8230  finance@cityofcf.com
Fire Paul Moledor 330-971-8400  fire@cityofcf.com
Emergency   9-1-1  
Fire Chief   330-971-8404  
Fire Marshal   330-971-8406  
Human Resources Debra Megenhardt 330-971-8195  hr@cityofcf.com
Income Tax Scott Fitzsimmons 330-971-8220  
Information Technology Services John Konich 330-971-8160  InformationTechnology@cityofcf.com
Law Russell Balthis 330-971-8190  
Mayors Court Vicki Hughes 330-971-5650  mayorscourt@cityofcf.com
Parks & Recreation Ed Stewart 330-971-8225  parksandrecreation@cityofcf.com
Information   330-971-8223  
Brookledge Golf Course   330-971-8416  
Brookledge Acadamy   330-971-8430  
The Natatorium   330-971-8080  
The Natatorium Information   330-971-8082  
Downview Sports Center   330-971-8418  
Quirk Cultural Center   330-971-8425  
Water Works Family Aquatic Center   330-971-8433  
Police Jack Davis    cops@cityofcf.com
Emergency   9-1-1  
Non-Emergency   330-928-2181  
Non-Emergency TDD   330-923-7668  
D.A.R.E   330-971-8330  
Detective Bureau   330-971-8334  
Narcotics   330-971-8338  
Records   330-971-8303  policereports@cityofcf.com
Shift Commander   330-971-8333  
Youth Division   330-971-8335  
Chief of Police   330-971-8300  
Investigation Division   330-971-8307  
Patrol Division   330-971-8308  
Prosecutor   330-971-8190  
Sanitation Charles Novak 330-971-8010  sanitationdivision@cityofcf.com
Information   330-971-8015  
Street Charles Novak 330-971-8030  street@cityofcf.com
Snow & Leaf Removal   330-971-8030  
Utility Billing Susan Hale 330-971-8250  ubdept@cityofcf.com
Public Utilities Customer Advocate Becky McCleary 330-971-8201
Water John Christopher 330-971-8130  
Information   330-971-8134  
Water/Sewer/Meter Repairs   330-971-8005  
Water/Sewer Emergency After Hours   330-928-2181  
Water Treatement Plant   330-971-8438  

 

Last changed 01/10/2014 - 12:53pm by webmaster